University of Toronto

Office of the
President

Contact the Office of the President

Mailing Address

Office of the President
University of Toronto
27 King’s College Circle, Room 206
Toronto ON Canada
M5S 1A1

Staff

Position Name Phone Email
General Inquiry 416-978-4163 president@utoronto.ca
Executive Assistant to the President Ms Susan Mazza 416-978-2121 s.mazza@utoronto.ca
Assistant Vice-President, Office of the President & Chief of Protocol Ms Bryn MacPherson 416-946-5848 bryn.macpherson@utoronto.ca
Assistant Vice-President, Strategic Initiatives Ms Nadina Jamison 416-978-8698 nadina.jamison@utoronto.ca
Executive Assistant to the Assistant Vice-President, Strategic Initiatives Ms Daniela Trapani 416-978-0993 daniela.trapani@utoronto.ca
Director, Communications Services
External media inquiries should be directed to U of T Media Relations, at
416-978-0100 orĀ media.relations@utoronto.ca
Mr. David Curtin 416-978-2656 david.curtin@utoronto.ca
Director, Strategic Research Dr. Anthony Gray 416-978-8792 tony.gray@utoronto.ca
Director, University Events & Assistant to the Chancellor Ms Brenda Ichikawa 416-978-1049 brenda.ichikawa@utoronto.ca
University Events Manager Ms Sherine Daryanani 416-978-8432 sherine.daryanani@utoronto.ca
University Events Coordinator Ms Lesa Holmes 416-978-8430 lesa.holmes@utoronto.ca
Manager, Correspondence Unit Ms Susanne Miskimmin 416-978-4068 susanne.miskimmin@utoronto.ca
Administrative Coordinator, Correspondence Unit Ms Anna Wesolinska 416-978-5955 anna.wesolinska@utoronto.ca
Office Assistant / Receptionist
Mr. Henry Ssali 416-978-4163 henry.ssali@utoronto.ca